Accepted Undergraduate Students

Events for Accepted Students

  • Accepted Transfer Student Open House

    Sunday, May 18th  admitted transfer students for fall 2014 will be invited to join us for our Accepted Transfer Student Open House.  The program begins at 10am and is over by 2pm.  The day will include opportunities to meet with representatives from your intended major, financial aid counselors, hear from current transfer students and staff, learn about next steps and much more.  Tours of campus will also be offered.

    Click here for more information and to RSVP!

     
  • Regional Receptions

    Our regional reception receptions for 2014 are now completed. Regional receptions for 2015 will be posted in late February.

    California

     

    • Los Angeles, CA - Wednesday, March 26, 2014 
    • Orange County, CA - Tuesday, March 25, 2014 
    • Sacramento -  Sunday, March 30, 2014 
    • San Diego, CA - Sunday, March 23, 2014 
    • San Francisco - Wednesday, March 26, 2014 
    • San Jose - Saturday, March 29, 2014 
    • Walnut Creek - Thursday, March 27, 2014 

     

    Colorado

    Denver - Tuesday, April 8, 2014 

    Hawaii

    Honolulu - Monday, March 31, 2014 

    Idaho

    Boise - Thursday, April 3, 2014  

    Oregon

    Portland - Thursday, April 3, 2014 

    Washington

    Spokane - Thursday, March 27, 2014 

  • Diversity Receptions

    Our diversity receptions have now passed for 2014. Reception details for 2015 will be posted in early March.

    African American Accepted Student Reception

    Sunday, April 12, 2014 - RSVP Here. 

    Asian American Accepted Student Reception

    Friday, April 11, 2014 - RSVP Here. 

    Latino Accepted Student Reception

    Saturday, April 5, 2014 - RSVP Here. 

     

  • .
    SU President Fr. Stephen Sundborg at Accepted Students Open House
  • No upcoming events at this time.