Student Academic Services Staff Directory

Bellarmine Advising Center
Front Desk - Bellarmine Hall 111
206-296-2260

Carol Schneider - Director, Student Academic Services

206-296-5741   carolsch@seattleu.edu

Colleen Montoya Barbano - Director, Fostering Scholars Program

206-296-5310    montoyac@seattleu.edu 

Jennifer Melbo - Advisor, Premajor Studies

206-296-5979    melboj@seattleu.edu

Joelle Pretty - Director, Premajor Studies and Intervention Advising Services 
206-220-8525    prettyj@seattleu.edu

Kathryn Carson - Advisor Services Coordinator
206-296-5429    kcarson@seattleu.edu

Mallory Torgerson - Administrative Assistant
206-296-2261    torgersm@seattleu.edu

Shanai Lechtenberg - Advisor, Premajor Studies
206-296-5431    lechtens@seattleu.edu

Disabilities Services and Fellowships
Loyola 100

Candace Bohonik - Administrative Assistant

206-296-5740    bohonikc@seattleu.edu

Caitlin Blomquist - Graduate Assistant, Fellowships 
206-296-6025    blomqui1@seattleu.edu

Josh (Eric) Taylor - Alternative Media
206-296-1897    taylorjo@seattleu.edu

Kim Friedrich - Test Administrator

206-398-4378    friedric@seattleu.edu

Luke Green - Director, Office of Fellowships

206-296-2517    greenl@seattleu.edu

Rich Okamoto - Director, Office of Disabilities Services

206-296-5744    okamotor@seattleu.edu

Learning Assistance Programs

Learning Commons - Lemieux Library 2nd Floor
Front Desk - 206-398-4450

Angie Jenkins - Director, Learning Assistance  Programs
206-296-5863    ajenkins@seattleu.edu

Catie Sturn - Graduate Assistant, Learning Assistance Programs 
206-220-8552    csturn@seattleu.edu


Kacie Lopez - Sr. Administrative Assistant, Learning Commons Partners

206-398-4442    lopezk@seattleu.edu

Luci Masredjian - Learning Specialist

206-398-4443    masredjl@seattleu.edu

Merica Whitehall - Learning Specialist

206-296-5740    whitehall@seattleu.edu

 

 

 

Office hours

Bellarmine
Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Learning Assistance Programs

Mon-Thurs 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm